topleft.jpg (12099 bytes) BLS Sales Schedule
BLS Main homepage
BLS Cattle Sales homepage
BLS Current Market Report
You are HERE: BLS Cattle Sale Schedule
BLS Advance Cattle Sale Consignments
USDA Market Report: use BACK button to return to BLS
BLS Past Sales Reports
About Us
BLS Contact Information
BLS Cattle Links
email BLS
 
 

Calendar ~ BLS Sale Schedule 2021
Cattle Sales held weekly on Thursdays September thru June
(selling all classes of cattle every sale)
Online Consignment Form

2021 SALES SCHEDULE

Monday, September 20 - Northern Livestock Video "Fall Premier Sale"

Thursday, September 23 - Annual First of the Fall Calf & Yearling Special w/All Class Cattle Sale

Saturday, September 25, 26 - Horse Sale

Thursday, September 30 - Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Special w/All Class Cattle Sale

Monday, October 4 - All Class Cattle Sale (First Monday Cattle Sale)

Thursday, October 7 - Feeder Cattle Special

Monday, October 11 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, October 14 - Feeder Cattle Special w/Red Angus & Hereford Influence Section

Monday, October 18 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, October 21 - Annual NILE Feeder Cattle Special

Monday, October 25 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, October 28 - Annual Anniversary Feeder Cattle Special

Saturday, October 30 - October Horse Sale

Monday, November 1 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, November 4 - Feeder Cattle Special

Monday, November 8 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, November 11 - Annual Best of the West Feeder Cattle Special

Monday, November 15 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, November 18 - Feeder Cattle Special

Monday, November 22 - Annual Thanksgiving Week Stock Cow Special w/Weigh Up Sale (NO FEEDERS)

Thursday, November 25 - NO CATTLE SALE

Saturday, November 27 - Horse Sale

Monday, November 29 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, December 2 - Feeder Cattle Special w/Red Angus Section

Saturday, December 4 - Montana's Choice Simmental & Simm-Angus Female Production Sale

Monday, December 6 - All Class Cattle Sale

Thursday, December 9 - Annual Winter Feeder Cattle Classic

Monday, December 13 - Annual Northland Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale (NO FEEDERS)

Thursday, December 16 - Feeder Cattel Special w/All Class Cattle Sale

Friday, December 17 - Northern Livestock Video Auction "Diamond Ring Sale" Consignment Deadline, Sale January 10th, 2022

Monday, December 20 - All Class Cattle Sale (FINAL SALE OF 2021)